National Engineering Mathematics Consortium

2016 Consortium Information

Tuesday, June 28, 11:30 am-5:00 pm
Hyatt Place New Orleans
Meeting Place 1&2
881 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Previous Events

Consortium Members

  • Wright State University
  • California Baptist University
  • California State University-Long Beach
  • Chantilly Academy (Fairfax County Public Schools, VA)
  • Oklahoma Christian University
  • Oklahoma State University
  • San Antonio College
  • Sinclair Community College
  • Texas A&M University-Kingsville
  • University of Cincinnati
  • University of San Diego
  • University of Texas at El Paso
  • University of Texas at San Antonio
  • University of Toledo
  • University of Tulsa
  • Washington State University
  • Western Michigan University

National Impact

image of a map of the united states showing collaborators and consortium participants