Academic and Career Advising

Career Events

Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Monday, February 13, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union, Apollo Room
Thursday, February 16, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Friday, February 17, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Monday, February 20, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 11 am to 2 pm
Atrium - Wright State University Student Union
Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Thursday, February 23, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby

View all university career events


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Engineering and Computer Science has to offer by visiting campus.