About

Events

Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Russ Engineering Center 145
Thursday, August 25, 2022, Noon to 1 pm
NEC Room 101 (Neuroscience Engineering Collaboration Building)
Thursday, September 1, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Thursday, September 8, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, September 9, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Thursday, September 15, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, September 16, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Thursday, September 22 to Sunday, September 25, 2022
Online
Thursday, September 22, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, September 23, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Russ Lobby
Thursday, September 29, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, September 30, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Thursday, October 6, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, October 7, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Thursday, October 13, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, October 14, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Thursday, October 20, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, October 21, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Thursday, October 27, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, October 28, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx
Thursday, November 3, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Monday, November 7 to Thursday, November 10, 2022
WebEx
Friday, November 18, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
WebEx

View all Wright State University Events


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Engineering and Computer Science has to offer by visiting campus.