About

Events

Friday, September 7, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
292 Joshi
Thursday, September 13, 11 am to 1 pm
Brandeberry Career Development Center
Friday, September 14, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, September 21, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, September 28, 10 am to 1 pm
Russ Engineering Lobby
Friday, October 5, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, October 12, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
292 Joshi
Monday, October 15, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, October 19, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, October 26, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, November 2, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, November 9, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, November 16, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, December 7, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
292 Joshi

View all Wright State University Events


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Engineering and Computer Science has to offer by visiting campus.